Untitled Document
Untitled Document

Board of Directors



PRESIDENT

Chris Pawelski

Community Engagement Officer

Dayton Police Department

335 West Third Street

Dayton, OH  45402

Phone:   937.333.1184

Email:  chris.pawelski@ocpa-oh.org

VICE PRESIDENT

John Davis

Community Relations Officer

Centerville Police Department

155 W. Spring Valley Road

Centerville, OH  45458

Phone:   937.428.4776

Email:  john.davis@ocpa-oh.org

SECRETARY

Rebecca Gaytko

Special Projects Administrator

Dayton Police Department

335 W. Third St.

Dayton, OH  45402

Phone:     937.333.1093

Email:  rebecca.gaytko@ocpa-oh.org

TREASURER

Bruce Fedor

Community Involvement Officer

Willoughby Police Department

36700 Euclid Avenue

Willoughby, OH  44094

Phone:     440.953.4227

Email: bruce.fedor@ocpa-oh.org

PAST PRESIDENT

Vickie Yendriga

Officer

Aurora Police Department

100 South Aurora Road

Aurora, OH  44202

Phone:  330.562.8181

Email:  vickie.yendriga@ocpa-oh.org

PRESIDENT’S COUNCIL LIAISON

John DiPietro

Deputy Chief, Retired

Miami Township Police Department

1024 Wenbrook Drive

Kettering, OH  45429

Phone:  937-294.5757

Email:    john.dipietro@ocpa-oh.org

DISTRICT #1

Pierre LaRose

Crime Prevention Specialist

Westerville Division of Police

29 S. State Street

Westerville, OH   43081

Phone:  614.901.6893

Email:  pierre.larose@ocpa-oh.org

DISTRICT #2

Tim Saltzman

Deputy / SRO

Hancock County Sheriff’s Office

200 W. Crawford Street

Findlay, OH  45840

Phone:   419.422.2424

Email:  tim.saltzman@ocpa-oh.org "

DISTRICT #3

Bruce Fedor

Community Involvement Officer

Willoughby Police Department

36700 Euclid Avenue

Willoughby, OH  44094

Phone:     440.953.4227

Email: bruce.fedor@ocpa-oh.org

DISTRICT #4

Josef Ture

Community Service Officer

Springdale Police Department

12105 Lawnview Avenue

Springdale, OH  45246

Phone:     513.346.5760

Email: josef.ture@ocpa-oh.org

DISTRICT #5

Dave Weber

Deputy

Ross County Sheriff’s Office

28 North Paint Street

Chillicothe, OH  45601

Phone:  740.773.1186 ext. 163

Email: dave.weber@ocpa-oh.org

DISTRICT #6 - OPEN